Random Bits of Fascination…

Welcome to my newly updated internet home where I get to share my fascinations with you. If you have been here before, click on Blog in the menu above or here and it will take you to the page you are used to seeing.

If this is your first time to visit, I hope you will stay a few minutes and check things out. There is a little something for everyone.

See previews and bonus chapters of my current books.my books copy 

If you’d like a new story, you can find one here.IOSR button copy 


For a sample of fascinating history, try a little History a’la Carte.HaC 2 copy

If the Regency era is your fascination, take a look at Regency LifeRegency LIfe copy 


 or enjoy a movie with the Regency Interpreter.Regency Interpreter copy

Find a new author with Author Interviews or find the latest of book sales and giveaways with Friday Promotions.


While you are here, leave me a comment or two and let me know what you think. If you’d like to keep in touch, subscribe to  my newsletter or follow this site.

I hope to see you back again soon.

1 comment

  1. Louise

    Loved this post! I met Jane for the first time when my 11th grade English thaecer showed us the Laurence Olivier version of P&P but didn’t meet her in books until my parents gifted me with a copy of S&S during my freshman year of college. Then Jane and I drifted apart until about 11 years ago when I was pregnant with my daughter and I happened upon my old copy of P&P a copy I didn’t realize I even owned when I was a child. So I guess I’d glanced at Jane in passing long before I knew her. Now she is an old friend.

Comments have been disabled.

%d bloggers like this: